LEFO - Legeforskningsinstituttet

Institute for Studies of the Medical Profession

2009 Workshop: European Association for Physician Health - EAPH


11. november 2011


  • For European Physician Health Services and individuals around Europe working in the field of physicians’ health to meet, share experiences and discuss opportunities for joint working
  • To consider how members of the European Association for Physician Health will work together

29 October EAPH’s first eight offisers were elected (from the left): Antoni Arteman (Spain), Jenny Firth-Cozens (England), Andrèe Rochfort (Ireland), Olaf G. Aasland (Norway), Friedrich Martin Wurst (Austria), Pilar Lusilla (Spain) and Jacek Chapla (Poland). Mike Peters (England) was not present.