LEFO - Legeforskningsinstituttet

Institute for Studies of the Medical Profession

2009 Workshop: European Association for Physician Health - EAPH

Program committee and participants

11. november 2011

Program committee:

  • Rosemary Field and Florence Starr, National Clinical Assessment Service (NCAS)
  • Mike Peters and Tom Rapanakis, British Medical Association (BMA)
  • Olaf G. Aasland and Kari Ronge, The Research Institute of the Norwegian Medical Association
  • Staff at the Research Institute: Wenche Hvitmyhr, Cecilie Normann, Judith Rosta and Berit Bringedal

44 delegates from 12 different European countries were gathered in Oslo when EAPH was founded..