Praktiserende spesialisters landsforening

Organisasjonen

Samarbeidsutvalgene (RHF)



PSL / Samarbeidsutvalget

Helse Sør-Øst
Oscal Løvdahl, tlf.arb. 22 93 04 50
e-mail: oscarl@broadpark.no; post@oslo-onh.no

Thor Egeberg,  tlf.arb. 37 0977 20
e-mail: Thor.egeberg@online.no

Heidi Husby , tlf. 905 06 683
e-mail: hhus@online.no  

Trond Fladsrud
Tlf. arb:
e-mail: trond.fladsrud@gmail.com       

Helse Midt-Norge
Tom Arve Julsrud
tlf.arb. 74 21 54 00
e-mail: tom.arve.julsrud@hnt.no

Anders Todal (vara)
tlf.arb:74149345
e-mail:aetodal@online.no 

Anders Prestmo, tlf. arb.924 53 166
e-mail: anders.prestmo@spesialistpraksis.nhn.no 

Ingrid Prytz Berset
tlf. arb: 93008413
e-mail: ipberset@gmail.com

Helse Vest

Yngvild Skåtun Hannestad
tlf.arb: 91 69 58 85
e-mail: yngvild.hannestad@uib.no

Finn Finsnes, tlf arb. 51 54 84 90
e-mail: finn@finsnes.no

Signe Marit Stephanides (vara)
tlf. arb: 55 32 63 61
e-mail: signemarit67@gmail.com

Helse Nord

Irina Eide
tlf.arb: 75 52 30 02
e-mail: irina.eide@gmail.com

Morten Mangersnes
tlf.arb: 90017530
e-mail: morten.mangersnes@gmail.com

Dag Malm

Kapil Sharma